Greg Grimes
President
president@rvva.net

Mike Rose
Scheduler / Head Referee / Vice-President
VicePresident@rvva.net

Nate Jones
Communications
info@rvva.net

Cindy Grimes
Treasurer
treasurer@rvva.net

Jen Perdue
Secretary
secretary@rvva.net

Tim McSherry
Equipment / Medic / Vice-President
VicePresident1@rvva.net

Erika Hoffman
Junior's Coord.
doubles@rvva.net

Aaron King
Junior's Coord.
jrdoubles@rvva.net

Troy Cole
Property
property@rvva.net

Monica Cole
Marketing Manager
marketing@rvva.net

Ben Denton
Adult Doubles
doubles@rvva.net

Schedules

Standings

In loving memory of Hank, Rodney, Kosh, Darryl and Dock
This site is property of RVVA - All rights reserved 2011