Greg Grimes


Greg says...

We are back to normal on our scheduled matches . The snowed-out matches will be played towards the end of the regular season. Open Gym begins about 6:30 p.m. on Sunday evenings. THANKS !

Super Bowl Sunday

We will not be open for league play or open gym play on Super Bowl Sunday, Feb. 7,2016 ! We will resume league play on Monday, Feb. 8, 2016.

Last Season's Champions

A - Gum Balls B - OMG C - Back at Cha



In loving memory of Hank, Rodney, Kosh, Darryl and Dock
This site is property of RVVA - All rights reserved 2011